Reviews

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review simplicity.online. Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Select a Rating

What Are People Saying?

simplicity.online is rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 reviews.

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
2 weeks ago

"Excellent website design by Rakel in addition to being reasonably priced! Best of both worlds. This website design will help take our business to the next level. Cant say enough good things about this team. Clear communication throughout the entire process."
reviews from facebook

Elizabeth King (EVPP Office) recommends simplicity.online.
in the last week

"They very quickly created a label for us using the same colors, so that we don't have to change our filing system."
reviews from google

Bethany D recommends simplicity.online.
in the last week

"We had a last minute request for a current flyer for an event to be done in Spanish. Rakel took it and finished it with speed. It's exactly what we needed and are very thankful for their work and talents. Thank you!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
10 months ago

"We had a last minute request for a current flyer for an event to be done in Spanish. Rakel took it and finished it with speed. It's exactly what we needed and are very thankful for their work and talents. Thank you!"
reviews from facebook

Emmanuel Delgado recommends simplicity.online.
a month ago

"They held me with my business website. They were able to secure my website and at a low rate. They know what they are doing. I highly recommend them when it comes to websites."
reviews from google

Michael Agri recommends simplicity.online.
a year ago

"Simplicity Solutions Group does an amazing job at helping your business be found on Google. They are also masters in graphic design and can elevate your company's brand and image. They do amazing work and I refer all of my business clients to Rakel, John, and Bill. Highly recommended."
reviews from google

Veronica Lasley recommends simplicity.online.
a year ago

"Anything I can say about Rakel and her professionalism wouldn't be enough to express how impressed I am with her services. I'm terrible at designing anything and she helped me tremendously, in no time and at an affordable price. If you need help with website design, note cards, advertisements, business cards, branding, or anything of that nature, I'd highly suggest working with Rakel and her team. Affordable and amazing. I will be using her again for sure."
reviews from google

A Google User recommends simplicity.online.
3 years ago

"Anything I can say about Rakel and her professionalism wouldn't be enough to express how impressed I am with her services. I'm terrible at designing anything and she helped me tremendously, in no time and at an affordable price. If you need help with website design, note cards, advertisements, business cards, branding, or anything of that nature, I'd highly suggest working with Rakel and her team. Affordable and amazing. I will be using her again for sure."
reviews from google

Tara McVean recommends simplicity.online.
a year ago

"They created me a fresh new website which I love!...Thank you Rakel!"
reviews from google

Hugh Farina recommends simplicity.online.
a year ago

"Rakel and her team at simplicity Soulutions areGreat. We use her team for all our digital and web design. Rakel has personally taken our account at Air care of Central Florida and we have seen a major increase from customers finding us on google. They are very affordable.Please give them a call."
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
4 years ago

"Rakel Fairfull is an incredibly hardworking and passionate business owner. She has such a good eye for branding and what her clients need to truly be successful. If you are blessed enough to work with her then your business will have no choice but to succeed with her tools and resources."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
4 years ago

"Thank you Rakel for creating my beautiful website! You listened to my ideas and also added your own creative touch, which I love! If you are needing a fresh look for an outdated website, I highly recommend Simplicity Solutions!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
4 years ago

"If you are needing help with designing business cards, note cards, websites or wanting to re-brand your business, I highly recommend Rakel Fairfull. She made everything seem so easy and Im beyond impressed with her work. I cannot wait to get my order. Ill be using her again very soon!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
4 years ago

"If you are looking to re-brand or need a new fresh logo I highly recommend them. They can also create your website and so much more. Not only do they have talented designers their customer service is top notch."
reviews from facebook

W Waszak recommends simplicity.online.
2 years ago

"Bill, John, Rakel, and the rest of the team are professional, knowledgeable, and honest! They take the time to understand your needs. Great people, great company, and I highly recommend them!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
5 years ago

"Bill, John, Rakel, and the rest of the team are professional, knowledgeable, and honest! They take the time to understand your needs. Great people, great company, and I highly recommend them!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
5 years ago

"Please check out my new website done by Simplicity Solutions Group. They give the best service I have ever had! Great people and great designers!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
5 years ago

"We have gotten help with several graphics for our marketing and the staff work with us to know what we need and want. They make a top quality graphic that looks great and are quick with any modifications or changes through the process."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
6 years ago

"A very dedicated and professional team that produces high-quality work. We are excited to launch our new website with you!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
6 years ago

"Awesome group - they will do a great job at a fair price."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
6 years ago

"Great group of folks who are both dedicated and focused! Can't miss efforts that bring results."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
7 years ago

reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends simplicity.online.
7 years ago

"These are some of the best people to work with."
reviews from facebook

Sam H. recommends simplicity.online.
7 years ago

"Great company!! Makes sure all expectations are met and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
reviews from yelp

Customize Consent Preferences
We use cookies to help you navigate efficiently and perform certain functions. You will find detailed information about all cookies under each consent category below.
The cookies that are categorized as "Necessary" are stored on your browser as they are essential for enabling the basic functionalities of the site.
We also use third-party cookies that help us analyze how you use this website, store your preferences, and provide the content and advertisements that are relevant to you. These cookies will only be stored in your browser with your prior consent.
You can choose to enable or disable some or all of these cookies but disabling some of them may affect your browsing experience.
Always Active
Necessary cookies are required to enable the basic features of this site, such as providing secure log-in or adjusting your consent preferences. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable data.
Analytical cookies are used to understand how visitors interact with the website. These cookies help provide information on metrics such as the number of visitors, bounce rate, traffic source, etc.